About Us

You are here

Staff

Anthony A. Williams
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
awilliams@federalcitycouncil.org
Kevin Clinton
Chief Operating Officer
kclinton@federalcitycouncil.org
Emeka Moneme
Deputy Executive Director
emoneme@federalcitycouncil.org
Melissa Crawford
Membership and Events Director
mcrawford@federalcitycouncil.org
Doug Siglin
Executive Director, Anacostia Waterfront Trust
dsiglin@federalcitycouncil.org
Arabelle Clark
Research and Administrative Fellow, Anacostia Waterfront Trust
aclark@anacostiatrust.org
Chris Karakul
Policy and Research Associate
ckarakul@federalcitycouncil.org
Nora Goebelbecker
LEAN Cities Fellow
ngoebelbecker@federalcitycouncil.org
Darin Allen
Executive Assistant to the CEO
dallen@federalcitycouncil.org
Nicole Goines
Operations Assistant
ngoines@federalcitycouncil.org